Become a premium member now and save 10% on every purchase* More information

  • -10% on every article in the shop*
  • Free shipping from £69.00
  • Access to strictly limited articles
  • 12 months for just £7.99*

Only available to you as a Premium member:

Can I change the order before it's sent?

The order transfer system is very fast, so once an order has been placed, we cannot change it in any way. All we can do is cancel it, and only if it has not been processed by our warehouse yet.

If it has been processed by the warehouse already, we cannot cancel the order anymore. If you do not want to receive the goods, simply reject the parcel when UPS attempts to make the delivery. UPS will then return the order automatically and you won’t have to pay any return shipping costs (this UPS service is free of charge). We will inform you once we receive the returned article(s) and you will receive a refund in due course.

DON'T MISS IT!

Register for the newsletter now, get a £10 voucher* and receive regular emails from us offering you exclusive deals and pre-sales.

First name (optional)
Surname (optional)

Thank you!

Please activate your subscription by clicking the link in the email we have just sent you.